Nano Log

Sun 31 Jul 2022 08:20:25 PM BST

Time to think about Monday I suppose.

Sun 31 Jul 2022 08:52:11 AM BST

Back on the dungeon generator code.

Sat 30 Jul 2022 09:36:03 AM BST

Going on the train soon. Woohoo!

Thu 28 Jul 2022 06:46:07 PM BST

Vampire Survivors. Still fun.

Mon 25 Jul 2022 08:46:14 PM BST

Fought facists on Mars... now snacks and Justified. Nom nom.

Sun 24 Jul 2022 10:20:44 AM BST

Giving PyCharm another stab.

Sat 23 Jul 2022 04:03:50 PM BST

Installing ReactNative. May make a game thing.

Fri 22 Jul 2022 05:11:41 PM BST

Hot days have gone. I am tired. Meh meh meh.

Sat 16 Jul 2022 06:32:17 PM BST

Epic 29 mile bike journey today. Good times.

Mon 11 Jul 2022 06:11:37 PM BST

Boxing and Yoga done tonight and I am hungry now!

Sun 10 Jul 2022 10:18:36 AM BST

Fun playing a little bit of Xonotic this morning. Pew pew.

Sat 09 Jul 2022 09:41:32 PM BST

Goodnight.

Sat 09 Jul 2022 04:09:08 PM BST

Hot today and much gardening done. Hurrah!

Fri 08 Jul 2022 09:55:49 PM BST

I am going to bed.

Wed 06 Jul 2022 07:48:41 PM BST

Been drawing a teapot in Inkscape tonight. Fun.#

Sun 03 Jul 2022 04:53:23 PM BST

A slow afternoon is a good thing once in a while.

Sat 02 Jul 2022 01:34:36 PM BST

New month. High hopes for the garden in the sunny week adhead. 🌻

Last month's nano log.